Currency Converter Real-Time

Select Language  Calculator  
(Yahoo Finance)  
Qatari riyal
The riyal (Arabic: ريال, ISO 4217 code: QAR) is the currency of the State of Qatar. It is divided into 100 dirham (درهم) and is abbreviated as either QR (English) or ر.ق (Arabic).
ISO 4217 codeQAR
Central bankQatar Central Bank
Subunit 1/100dirham
SymbolQR or ر.ق
Coins25, 50 dirham
Banknotes1, 5, 10, 50, 100, 500 riyal
Foreign Exchange Cross Rates
Major Countries   Americas   Asia-Pacific Europe   Middle East and Africa    Currency Charts...more
Currency Information  Show all
 Argentine Peso (ARS) Australian Dollar (AUD) Brazilian Real (BRL) British Pound (GBP)
 Canadian Dollar (CAD) Chilean Peso (CLP) Chinese Yuan (CNY) Colombian Peso (COP)
 Euro (EUR) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Indian Rupee (INR) Israeli New Sheqel (ILS)
 Japanese Yen (JPY) Mexican Peso (MXN) Russian Rouble (RUB) Singapore Dollar (SGD)
 South African Rand (ZAR) South Korean Won (KRW) Swiss Franc (CHF) Taiwan Dollar (TWD)
 Turkish Lira (TRY) United States Dollar (USD)
2024, ⓒ fullstacks, soft & apps